Home » Tag Archives: IPL 8

Tag Archives: IPL 8

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 28 Match Live Score

csk beats kkr match 28

Chennai Super Kings and city Kolkata knight riders have along four IPL trophies between them. they need presumptively created the IPL a 2 team affair as they need had won four of the last five title BETWEEN THEM. This year too, they give the impression of being probably to hitch the Rajasthan Royals within the Play-offs. With 2 high groups ... Read More »

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 11th Match

sunrisers-rajasthan ipl 2015 match

Rajasthan Royals (RR) hit Hat Tricks in IPL 2015 season 8 by 3 wins in a row. Still the captain Shane watson is not fit and Steven Smith is leading his team to win all matches of IPL-8. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) had played 2 matches, in 1st match they lost against CSK and in Next match they recover and won ... Read More »

IPl 7th Match on Sunday : Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XII Punjab

mumbai and punjab 12th april 2015

The Mumbai Indians and Kings XI Punjab will look to post their first points on the board when they go head to head in match seven of Pepsi IPL 2015. Both teams have already taken the field once so far this season, but do not have returns to show. While MI were outclassed by KKR in the opening fixture of ... Read More »

Yuvraj Singh said I am confident that I’ll Perform best in IPL 8

IPL Delhi Daredevils new jersy

In IPL 8 Yuvraj singh said that he is damn confident that “his performance will be best in IPL 2015 and he will make his team Delhi Daredevils (DD) to win the Final.” He said this statement during the launch of new jersy of Delhi Daredevils. Read More »

Delhi Daredevils squad / players

delhi daredevils yuvraj singh ipl 2015

DD IPL – 8 Players : Angelo Mathews [Captain] Yuvraj Singh Mohammad Shami Nathan Coulter-Nile Quinton De Kock Manoj Tiwary Jean-Paul Duminy Kedar Jadhav Mayank Agarwal Shahbaz Nadeem Saurabh Tiwary Jayant Yadav Milind Kumar Amit Mishra Jaydev Unadkat Gurinder Sandhu Shreyas Iyer CM Gautam Dominic Muthuswamy Albie Morkel Travis Head Marcus Stoinis Kona Srikar Bharat KK Jiyaz Zaheer Khan DD IPL ... Read More »

Kings XI Punjab squad / players

Kings XI Punjab ipl 8 2015

Kings XI Punjab IPL – 8 Players: George Bailey [Captain] Manan Vohra (Retained Player) David Miller (Retained Player) Mitchell Johnson Glenn Maxwell Virender Sehwag Rishi Dhawan Wriddhiman Saha Shaun Marsh Beuran Hendricks Thisara Perera Gurkirat Singh Mann Sandeep Sharma Mandeep Hardev Singh Akshar Rajesh Patel Parvinder Awana Shardul Narendra Thakur Anureet Singh Shivam Sharma Karanveer Singh Murali Vijay Nikhil Naik ... Read More »

Kolkata Knight Riders squad / players

kkr ipl 8 2015 players

KKR IPL – 8 Players : Gautam Gambhir [Captain] (Retained Player) Sunil Narine (Retained Player) Robin Uthappa Piyush Chawla Yusuf Pathan Shakib Al Hasan Morne Morkel Vinay Kumar Umesh Yadav Manish Pandey Chris Lynn Patrick Cummins Ryan Ten Doeschate Suryakumar Yadav Andre Russell Manvinder Bisla Veer Pratap Singh Kuldeep Singh Yadav James Neesham Brad Hogg Aditya Garhwal Sumit Narwal KC ... Read More »

Mumbai Indians squad / players

Mumbai Indians ipl 8 players

MI IPL – 8 Players Rohit Sharma [Captain] (Retained Player) Lasith Malinga (Retained Player) Harbhajan Singh (Retained Player) Ambati Rayudu (Retained Player) Kieron Pollard (Retained Player) Corey Anderson Aditya Tare Jasprit Bumrah Josh Hazlewood Marchant De Lange Pawan Suyal Shreyas Gopal Aaron Finch Pragyan Ojha Mitchell McClenaghan Akshay Wakhare Aiden Blizzard Hardik Pandya Siddhesh Lad J Suchith Nitish Rana Abhimanyu ... Read More »

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates