Home » Tag Archives: IPL live score

Tag Archives: IPL live score

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 54th Match

Teams: Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Gautam Gambhir(c), Robin Uthappa(w), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, Sunil Narine, Umesh Yadav, Pat Cummins, Veer Pratap Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Azhar Mahmood, Brad Hogg, Sumit Narwal, Sheldon Jackson, Aditya Garhwal, Kishan Cariappa, Vaibhav Rawal, Johan Botha Rajasthan Royals (From): Shane Watson(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith, ... Read More »

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 48th Match

Here we tend to Bring Match range forty eight of This Indian Premier League For you. this is often aiming to Be vie Between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI geographic region at the house Ground of Sunrisers Hyderabad This Venue Named As Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket structure, Hyderabad. Team’s Positions square measure intensifying and Down Match by Match, until Sat ... Read More »

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th Match

Kings XI Punjab will face the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the M Chinnaswamy stadium in Bangalore. KXIP will be expecting to change their fortunes with this match in IPL 2015 as RCB has been very disappointing with their performance at their home ground. Royal Challengers Bangalore will be expected to win this one and make their contention for the play ... Read More »

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 39th Match

Having This Match can Most Pleasant expertise For You of This Indian Premier League 2015. this is often attending to Be associate Do or Die Game Tonight. each groups ar Became Hungry Lions once Loosing game once game. this is often The Match range thirty-nine of This Indian Premier League 2015. that goes To Be vie at the house Ground ... Read More »

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals IPL 3rd Match

punjab-rajasthan ipl live score

Kings XI Punjab Players: George Bailey [Captain] Manan Vohra David Miller Mitchell Johnson Glenn Maxwell Virender Sehwag Rishi Dhawan Wriddhiman Saha Shaun Marsh Beuran Hendricks Thisara Perera Gurkirat Singh Mann Sandeep Sharma Mandeep Hardev Singh Akshar Rajesh Patel Parvinder Awana Shardul Narendra Thakur Anureet Singh Shivam Sharma Karanveer Singh Murali Vijay Nikhil Naik Yogesh Golwalkar Rajasthan Royals Players: Shane Watson ... Read More »

IPL 2015 Fixtures

IPL 2015 matches

IPL 2015 Match Fixtures & venue   Date  Matches IST Ground City Apr 08 – Wed Kolkata vs Mumbai 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata Apr 09 – Thu Chennai vs Delhi 8:00 PM MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Apr 10 – Fri Punjab vs Rajasthan 8:00 PM Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Pune Apr 11 – Sat Chennai vs Hyderabad 4:00 PM ... Read More »

Mustafa kamal resign as ICC president

mustafa kamal resign as ICC president

ICC President Mustafa Kamal is no more President Of ICC as he resign from his post of President on April 1st. ICC has confirmed his resignation and said the vacancy will be filled earlier till the last of this (April) month. He decided to declare through Press conference. Read More »

Yuvraj Singh said I am confident that I’ll Perform best in IPL 8

IPL Delhi Daredevils new jersy

In IPL 8 Yuvraj singh said that he is damn confident that “his performance will be best in IPL 2015 and he will make his team Delhi Daredevils (DD) to win the Final.” He said this statement during the launch of new jersy of Delhi Daredevils. Read More »

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates